



# HEALTHY WORKPLACE RECOGNITION PROGRAM

## BRONZE

CommuniCare Health Centers - ESC Region 20 - United Healthcare

### SILVER

Catto & Catto LLP - Embrey - FirstMark Credit Union Harlandale ISD - One Stop Wellness, Inc.

### GOLD

Accenture Operations - Capture Rx - City of Schertz - Cox Manufacturing FBD Partnership, LP - Generations FCU - Mid-Coast Electric Supply, Inc. - Natural Grocers Neurosurgery & Spine Consultants - NuStar - San Antonio Food Bank - San Antonio ISD Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City ISD - Spurs Sports & Entertainment - SWBC Texas Department of State Health Services, Region 8 - Valero Energy Corporation

VIA Metropolitan Transit - Whatabrands LLC - YMCA of Greater San Antonio

# PLATINUM

Andeavor - Bexar County - City of San Antonio - CPS Energy ESD Marketing - Frost Bank - Harland Clarke - H-E-B Higginbotham - Humana - NatureSweet - North East ISD - Northside ISD Our Lady of the Lake University - Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union San Antonio Water System - Security Service Federal Credit Union - Southwest Airlines The University of Texas at San Antonio - Trinity University University of the Incarnate Word - USAA - UT Health San Antonio

### SABGH BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Abby Ammerman Claire Carter Justin Cruger Una Cuffy Debbie Ewald Rebecca Gonzalez Roxanne Leal Gina Patterson Andy Rangel Sonja Rogers Julie Tatum Steve Tovar Lauren Trapane Dr. Katherine Velasquez Dr. Peter Wald David Whitt

### MFC STAFF

#### Brittany Wade

#### ADVISORY MEMBERS

Marcia Krolick Kathy Shields

